Oh my Llog! – Alberto Ramírez Martinell

March 9, 2006

Videoconferencing essay

Filed under: Academic Life, Readings, Research, Video — armartinell @ 4:33 pm

webcam

I am writing an essay of videoconferencing in networked learning, and I have been looking for papers and other sources to document what I say. I found in the Bibliography of one of Mike O’Donoghue’s papers an interesting source called Videoconferencing: active reflection on new technologies when lecturing. I look it up in Google and I found it in a reliable resource database, where I also found another paper called Videoconferencing: a collaborative experiment.

In the first paper, I found very interesting, how the videoconferences were operatively managed by means of an etiquette, and how logistic and budget defined the use of videoconferences in these Scottish HE sites.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

